Shenzhen Kemin Sensor Co., Ltd. (hereinafter) was established in 2007, specializing in the R&D of NTC semiconductor chip, thermistor, precision temperature sensor, pressure sensor, vehicle-gauge gas sensor, temperature and humidity sensor and RF module and other IoT intelligent sensing products. Kemit is well-known for its leading technology in thermal sensing solution for new energy vehicle’s control system and storage battery.

  Shenzhen Kemin has accredited with IATF16949, ISO9001 and ISO14001 and the National High-tech Enterprise Certificate.  Over decades, Kemit has set up production bases in Hangzhou of Zhejiang Province, Heze of Shandong Province and has an independent Reliability Laboratory and NTC Research Institute in Shenzhen. In addition, it has jointly established the IoT Sensor Innovation Research Institute with Shanghai Jiaotong University and Southern University of Science and Technology, forming a large-scale Kemin Sensing Group.

  Kemin sensors are widely used in new energy vehicles, energy storage batteries, charging piles, smart home appliances and network energy field (UPS) and other industries. The products have passed AEC-Q200 and ISO10993, and have certificated with UL, CQC, ROHS, and REACH. Kemit has become the core supplier of new energy head customers such as BYD New Energy, SAIC Motor, Ford Motor and CATL, and has been highly recognized by domestic and foreign markets.

  Adhering to the core values of "focus, leadership, integrity and win-win", Kemit is committed to becoming a collectivize enterprise with international brand value by keeping customers warm, employees warm, shareholders comfortable and society at ease.




Industry experience
15+
Cooperative countries
80+
Project cases
5000+
Customers served
2000+

Let's Start
    A New Project Today.
Contact Us Hotline:
Christine:+86-173 2231 1513
Mary:      +86-134 1187 8830
Operator:   +86-755-2730 8212 ext. 8061/8035
E-mail:kemin@szkemin.com
Address:1-4F, Bldg 20, New Development Zone, Baishixia East, Fuyong Avenue, Bao'an District, Shenzhen, Guangdong, 518103, China.
CopyRight © 2022 Shenzhen Kemin sensor Co., Ltd.   粤ICP备07029769号

深圳市科敏传感器有限公司成立于2007年,专业研发生产NTC半导体芯片、热敏电阻器、精密温度传感器、压力传感器、车规级气体传感器、温湿度感应模块及无线射频模组等物联网智能传感产品及传感模组;是国内外技术领先的新能源汽车核心三电系统热管理传感技术和储能电池热管理传感技术及方案的专业公司。

 

深圳科敏通过IATF16949、 ISO9001和ISO14001认证,并取得[敏感词]高新企业证书。经过多年的发展与行业沉淀,科敏在浙江杭州、山东菏泽成立生产基地,在深圳拥有独立的传感器可靠性实验室和NTC芯片研究所,并联合上海交大、南方科技大学成立新能源汽车和储能传感器创新研究院,是新能源汽车和储能温度传感器行业技术标准的制定者,并自行研发国内首条车规级温度传感器全自动生产线,已批量化的生产,形成了规模化的科敏传感集团。

 

科敏传感器产品已广泛应用在新能源汽车、储能电池、轨道交通、充电桩、网络能源领、智慧公路、智能家电等行业,NTC半导体芯片通过了AEC-Q200、 ISO 10993等测试,拥有UL、 CQC、ROHS, REACH等认证,已成为比亚迪新能源、上汽集团、福特汽车、宁德时代、小鹏汽车、广汽新能源等新能源头部客户的核心供应商,取得了国内外市场高度认可。

 

公司秉承“专注、领先、诚信、共赢”的核心价值观,让客户温心、让员工暖心、让股东舒心、让社会放心的经营理念,致力于成为具有国际品牌价值的集团化企业!

 


行业经验
15+
合作的国家
80+
项目案例数量
5000+
服务客户数量
2000+

今天让我们开始,
    一个新项目吧。
CopyRight © 2022 深圳市科敏传感器有限公司   粤ICP备07029769号