Internet Of Things
The Internet of things is a process based on the Internet, which enables non communicable objects to communicate with each other. It is called the Internet of things. In the past decade, we have witnessed various devices connected together through the network, including various sensors, thermometers, traffic and flow sensors and data transmission.

First of all, it is literally understood that goods and networks are connected. At first, this concept was first proposed by the United States: a network concept that connects all items through the Internet of things domain name to exchange information and communicate to realize intelligent identification, positioning, tracking, etc. Of course, the official definition of the Internet of things is: it is a process based on the Internet to make non communicable objects communicate with each other. It is called the Internet of things.

for example
Let me give you an example of the application of the Internet of things around us: for example, the shared charging bank, which we all know, is realized through the Internet of things technology. The principle is that when the user's mobile phone scans the QR code of the shared charging bank, the chip in the charging bank will send a signal to the platform of the shared charging bank, and then the platform will send the data to the communication module of the shared charging bank after receiving the request, tell the module to pop up the device, and finally complete the pop-up of the shared charging bank we usually see.

To sum up:
Internet of things, everything is connected. In the past decade, we have witnessed various devices connected together through the network, including various sensors, thermometers, traffic and flow sensors and data transmission. It will happen in the near future, or it has already happened, that is, there will be more things than people on the Internet, and the concept of the Internet of things will be truly realized.
Related Products
Let's Start
    A New Project Today.
Contact Us Hotline:
+86-755 27308212 / 27307702 / 27308249 / 27307589
E-mail:kemin@szkemin.com
Add:First, second, third and fourth floors, 101, building 20, New Development Zone, baishixia community, Fuyong street, Bao'an District, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China
CopyRight © 2022 Shenzhen Kemin sensor Co., Ltd.   粤ICP备07029769号

物联网
       物联网是基于互联网之上,使不可交流的物体与物体之间进行交流,而产生的过程,称之为物联网。在过去的十年中,我们见证了各种设备通过网络连接在一起,各种传感器,温度计,交通、流速传感器以及数据传输。

       首先从字面来理解,就是物品和网络之间相连。起初这个概念最早是由美国提出来的:把所有的物品通过物联网域名相连接,进行信息交换和通信,以实现智能化识别、定位、跟踪等等的一种网络概念。当然了,物联网的官方定义是:是基于互联网之上,使不可交流的物体与物体之间进行交流,而产生的过程,称之为物联网。

例如
给大家举一个身边物联网的应用:比如我们都知道的共享充电宝,就是通过物联网技术实现的。原理是当用户手机扫描共享充电宝的二维码时,处于充电宝内的芯片会发送信号到共享充电宝的平台,然后平台收到请求后再将数据下发到共享充电宝的通信模块,告诉模块弹出设备,最终完成我们平时所看到的共享充电宝的弹出。

综上
物联网,万物相连。在过去的十年中,我们见证了各种设备通过网络连接在一起,各种传感器,温度计,交通、流速传感器以及数据传输。不久以后会发生,或许已经发生了,那就是因特网上的物会比人多,物联网这个概念得到真正的实现。
相关产品
今天让我们开始,
    一个新项目吧。
CopyRight © 2022 深圳市科敏传感器有限公司   粤ICP备07029769号