Network Energy
The intelligent world of interconnected everything is coming. Facing the challenges of big data, large traffic and large energy consumption, network energy focuses on communication energy, data center energy and other fields to build a green and intelligent world. Network energy provides energy solutions that fully meet the application scenarios of ICT industry, including intelligent sites from fixed network to wireless, and intelligent data centers from edge to cloud, to help Telecom and tower operators achieve green, efficient, safe, reliable and intelligent maintenance.

Network energy generally includes UPS power supply, data center, photovoltaic power generation, power transmission and distribution and other fields to provide customers with intelligent power supply solutions to make energy utilization more efficient. The growth of network energy has first seized the opportunity of the great development of China's data center market in the past few years, but it is also inseparable from continuous exploration and innovation. Every solution and every detail are carefully designed and strictly controlled by quality, which is a concrete embodiment of the extension of independent innovation ability. Network energy Co., Ltd. has a wide and complete network energy product line and a leading network energy technology, R & D product manufacturing and service platform. Network energy is committed to the perfect combination of technology and application engineering technology, providing customers with the most competitive end-to-end integrated solutions and creating competitive advantages for customers.

The network energy products involve communication power supply, printed board mounted power supply, customized power supply, UPS, special precision air conditioner for machine room, outdoor integrated communication cabinet, automatic transfer switch, power grid protection products, storage battery, low-voltage distribution and precision distribution cabinet, power equipment and environmental monitoring system, power operation power supply, AC frequency converter and other fields.

Specifically, based on the utilization characteristics of renewable energy and gas energy, Internet energy has formed a large number of market units integrating production, energy and energy. Based on the open platform of integration of energy physical network and Internet, it conducts multilateral transactions of energy related products and services independently and equally, so as to achieve the best efficiency of the energy system and maximize the utilization of energy value. It is a new energy ecosystem with ecological energy structure, capacity integration and efficient resource allocation.

It has five characteristics: ecological energy structure, diversification of market subjects, standardization of energy commodities, intelligent energy logistics, and free and multilateral energy trading. The advantage of Internet energy lies in its lower cost, which can provide better services for consumers and give consumers more independent rights.
Related Products
Let's Start
    A New Project Today.
Contact Us Hotline:
Christine:+86-173 2231 1513
Mary:      +86-134 1187 8830
Operator:   +86-755-2730 8212 ext. 8061/8035
E-mail:kemin@szkemin.com
Address:1-4F, Bldg 20, New Development Zone, Baishixia East, Fuyong Avenue, Bao'an District, Shenzhen, Guangdong, 518103, China.
CopyRight © 2022 Shenzhen Kemin sensor Co., Ltd.   粤ICP备07029769号

网络能源
       万物互联的智能世界即将到来。面对大数据、大流量、大能耗的挑战,网络能源聚焦通信能源、数据中心能源等领域,构建绿色智能世界。网络能源提供完全满足ICT行业应用场景的能源解决方案,包括从固网到无线的智能站点,从edge到云,的智能数据中心,帮助电信和铁塔运营商实现绿色、高效、安全、可靠、智能的维护。

       网络能源一般包括UPS电源、数据中心、光伏发电、输配电等领域为客户提供智能供电解决方案,使得能源利用更加高效。网络能源的增长首先抓住了过去几年中国数据中心市场大发展的机遇,但也离不开不断的探索和创新。每一个解决方案、每一个细节都经过精心设计,并由质量严格把关,这是自主创新能力延伸的具体体现。网络能源有限公司拥有广泛完整的网络能源产品线和领先的网络能源技术、R&D产品制造和服务平台。网络能源致力于技术与应用工程技术的完美结合,为客户提供最具竞争力的端到端一体化整体解决方案,为客户创造竞争优势。

       网络能源产品涉及通信电源、印制板装电源、定制电源、UPS、机房专用精密空调、室外一体化通信机柜、自动转换开关、电网保护产品、蓄电池、低压配电及精密配电柜、电力设备及环境监测系统、电力运行电源、交流变频调速器等领域。

       具体来说,互联网能源基于可再生能源和燃气能源的利用特性,形成大量集生产、能源、能源为一体的市场单元,基于能源物理网络与互联网融合的开放平台,独立平等地进行能源相关产品和服务的多边交易,以实现能源系统的最佳效率,实现能源价值的最大化利用。是一个生态能源结构、产能融合、资源高效配置的全新能源生态系统。

       具有生态能源结构、市场主体多元化、能源商品标准化、能源物流智能化、能源交易自由多边化五大特征。互联网能源的优势在于成本更低,可以为消费者提供更好的服务,赋予消费者更多的自主权利。
相关产品
今天让我们开始,
    一个新项目吧。
CopyRight © 2022 深圳市科敏传感器有限公司   粤ICP备07029769号